SearchMenu

Labs in the Center for Molecular Genetics

Principal Investigator Telephone Email Room Number
Theodore Friedmann (858) 534-4268 tfriedmann@ucsd.edu CMG Room 132
E. Peter Geiduschek (858) 534-2451 pgeiduschek@ucsd.edu CMG Room 321
Jeffry Isaacson (858) 822-3840 jisaacson@ucsd.edu CMG Room 213
Robert Mak
(858) 822-6717
romak@ucsd.edu CMG Room 122
Roberto Malinow (858) 246-0278 rmalinow@ucsd.edu CMG Room 230
Atsushi Miyanohara (858) 534-4268 amiyanohara@ucsd.edu CMG Room 122
Victor Nizet (858) 534-2325 vnizet@ucsd.edu CMG Room 115
Massimo Scanziani (858) 822-3840 mscanziani@ucsd.edu CMG Room 213